Testimonials

Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

What buyers and sellers are saying about Roger Pettingell

We feel it is very important to understand the benefits of our efforts in assisting our clients with their real estate needs, so we wanted to share some highlights of what our clients are saying about the service we offer.

Closing celebration

The Fromkes: Grand Bay, Longboat Key 7/24/2015

Beachplace celebration

The Geigers: Beachplace, Longboat Key 4/29/2015

Island north end sale

Happy seller: 7100 E. Longboat Dr, Longboat Key 10/7/14

Osprey seller Testimonial

Gaylene Hoffman: The Oaks - Osprey 4/23/14

New home owner

Ron Plashke: Corey's Landing: 4/25/14

Proud Beachplace owners

Martha and James Hildreth: Beachplace - 4/24/14

New Grand Bay owners

The Thompsons: Grand Bay, Longboat Key: 4/14/14

Grand Bay sale

Ralph Goldblatt: Grand Bay, Longboat Key: 11/20/13


 

Quick Notes From Great Buyers and Sellers

"Roger and his team were professional, efficient and offered great support and advice during the sale of my mother-in-laws property. The house was not completely straightforward to market, and being based in the UK I was anticipating a long and difficult sale and transaction period. Roger's marketing was clever and thorough, showing the property at its best to the right audiences. The transaction itself was made simple and pain-free by his team's efficiency. Many thanks, I would recommend you without hesitation."

- Sara Derry

"Thanks to Roger and his staff we sold our unit in 43 days. Professional as can be. Helpful beyond expectations. The best possible advice in pricing to sell our unit. #1 Ranking and well deserved. Thanks once again for everything."

- Armanda and Steve Fromkes

"It was an honor to work with you and I look forward to our continued working relationship through Coldwell Banker."

- Best Regards,
Pat Marchini

"4 Stars for a super person and salesperson."

- Carole and Al Feiger

"We really appreciate all that you and your team did to cement our transaction together. Your negotiating skills are excellent."

- Suresh and Deane Verma


Submit Your Own Review

We have provided an easy way for you to review the services of Roger Pettingell with a direct link to the website of your choice. Feel free to submit on multiple sites.

  • Search engines need your help, submit your review to Google.
  • Social media is a good way to get the word out, please write one for Facebook.
  • A review is helpful to others selling or buying real estate, submit your review on Zillow.
  • Local business site reviews are helpful on Yelp.
  • Unbiased consumer reviews by registered users of Angie's List.

Write Your Own Review to Display Here

Complete the following form to submit a review to Roger's website.

 

Please feel free to use my review anywhere.


Please feel free to use my review for this website only.


I only want Roger to read this review.

 

Visit our Privacy Policy

 

Why Choose
Roger Pettingell?

Experience

  • Over 32 years as a top producing REALTOR® on Longboat Key and in Sarasota.

Achievements

  • Number 1 single Coldwell Banker agent in all of Florida for 2008, 2010, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016
  • Number 1 Realtor on Longboat Key and Bird Key for 2008, 2010, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016
  • Number 1 Realtor for all Sarasota in 2008, 2010, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016
  • Coldwell Banker Society of Excellence award in 2013, 2014 and 2016
  • Ranked among the top 250 agents in the country for 2014 and 2016 by REAL Trends as reported in the Wall Street Journal.

Personal Consult Today

Sign up here and receive a personal consultation with Roger today to buy your next home or sell your existing property.

Free Home Value Analysis (Selling)

Receive your FREE Home Value Analysis for your real estate property on Longboat Key or surrounding area.

FREE Home Value Analysis

About Roger Pettingell

Roger Pettingell of Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate is your Longboat Key, Florida Luxury Real Estate Specialist. Roger provides his real estate expertise to sellers, investors, developers, and buyers in the Sarasota area including Anna Maria, Bird Key, Bradenton Beach, Casey Key, Cortez, Grand Bay, Holmes Beach, Longboat Key, Marina Bay, Osprey and Siesta Key. Search for homes, luxury homes, condominiums, investment property, development property, and vacant land and lots on the Longboat Key, Florida and the surrounding area.